Weight Loss Tip: Lose Weight Faster with Interval Exercises

20Feb07

Aerobic or Interval Exercising is a great way to boost metabolism and lose weight faster. Recent studies show that interval training is a quicker way to lose weight then straight aerobic exercises.

Doing aerobic exercises that get your heart pumping will boost your metabolism. Interval exercises can do the same though, and for some of us this is an easier way to go.

For those of you who aren’t familiar with interval exercising, or training, this is when you do something to get your heart pumping for a minute or two, then slow down again. Then fast, then slow. A common example is where you go out for a healthy walk, and every few minutes sprint fast for a block or two.



16 Responses to “Weight Loss Tip: Lose Weight Faster with Interval Exercises”

  1. Great tips and video. I’ll try them out tomorrow morning

  2. I am 47 years old, am 5’6 and weigh 135, and exercise regularly.
    In January I decided to start the year off right and try the Master Cleanse. It was easy and I feel better than I have in years. This book provides all the helpful information and answers any and all questions. It explains what your body is going through and how the detox symptom works. Mr. Glickman has helped me obtain and maintain a healthier body.

  3. Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a stuff! existing here at this website, thanks admin of this site.

  4. I used to be able to find good information
    from your blog posts.

  5. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting
    to know your situation; we have created some nice practices and we are looking to swap solutions with other folks, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  6. Valuable information. Fortunate me I found your website by chance,
    and I’m surprised why this accident didn’t happened in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  7. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted
    of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  8. Asking questions are actually pleasant thing if you are not understanding
    something totally, but this paragraph presents fastidious understanding yet.

  9. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin.
    Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thanks

  10. You can eat as much cabbage soup as you like during this
    period. Nothing herein is intended to be or should be construed to be any sort of
    medical advice. Forget about the cost; just think about the results that you are going to reap
    after.

  11. Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you
    share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would enjoy your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  12. Simply desire to say your article is as amazing.
    The clarity in your put up is just nice and that i can assume you’re knowledgeable in this subject.
    Well together with your permission allow me to seize your RSS feed
    to keep updated with approaching post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please continue the enjoyable work.

  13. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a
    blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice practices
    and we are looking to swap strategies with others,
    why not shoot me an email if interested.

  14. You can still get an excellent meal at a restaurant that doesn’t participate directly
    in the program, because the restaurants often have gluten-free pasta
    stashed away for their regular clients, and they’re already well familiar with celiac disease and gluten-free food.
    Learning you have celiac disease can be very overwhelming, particularly as the ‘cure’ is not
    one or two pills, but a very strict gluten-free diet.
    Cool the baking sheet for 5 minutes before adding more
    cookies to it.


  1. 1 best fat loss diet
  2. 2 Click en este enlace

Leave a comment