Tae Bo Billy Blanks YouTube Video Resistance Band Demo

01Feb07

Here is a good demonstration of Billy Blanks using resistance bands for exercise.
If you haven’t tried tae bo yet, I would highly recommend it. It’s fun and a great way to lose weight.



2 Responses to “Tae Bo Billy Blanks YouTube Video Resistance Band Demo”

  1. Hello There. I found your blog the usage of msn.

    That is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark
    it and come back to learn more of your helpful info.
    Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  2. Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found
    a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell
    to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic
    but I had to tell someone!


Leave a Reply

