Billy Blanks Taebo 8-Minute Workout Youtube Video

03Feb07

Here’s Billy Blanks TaeBo 8-Minute workout. Start doing Taebo 3-4 times a week and you will lose weight.

18 Responses to “Billy Blanks Taebo 8-Minute Workout Youtube Video”

  1. 1 Monique

    Great! Keeps me going everyday

  2. I am a flight attendant and don’t have a regular routine, so it is nice to have this available to work out in my hotel when I have limited time.

  3. 3 Heather Werner

    I have lost 90 lbs doing this program ON AND OFF over 5 yrs….and when I say on and off I mean on 6 months (3-4 times/week) to no workout for another 6 months.

    give it a try. This is a shortie, but the one-hour workouts are WELL worth it. I guarantee after only 2 sessions you will not only feel like a million bucks, you will naturally start eating less, drink more water, and your pants will fit better.

    I did 2 10 minute stretch sessions ONLY at 235lbs and al family members saw results.

  4. 4 sara

    heather did u watch your diet as well as exercise?

  5. 5 Linda

    This is the best workout ever for busy people and those over 50 – In 8 minutes you feel like you really accomplished something and it makes a big difference in your strength and energy level -

  6. 6 RoChelle

    I lost this tape when I moved, and feel like I have discovered something wonderful now that I have found it on You-tube. This was part of my daily routine and kept me slim for a very long time. For anyone who is having doubts that this works….these eight minutes will work you like an hour!!!!

  7. 7 Jennifer

    The exact same thing happened to me as RoChelle. I lost it while moving and now I FINALLY found it today on You-tube, which it never occured for me to look there, but I am so excited!!! I have done this workout for years and LOVE it!!! I have been searching the web forever trying to find it and the only thing I can find is VHS or the entire boxset and I just needed this one. Believe me, I will be doing this as soon as I get home today!! LOVE it!!

  8. 8 Jayne

    Wow, I freaking love this 8 minute workout. Like the others I did it for years and it kept me fit. I lost it during a move. SO HAPPY I FOUND IT!!!!!

    THANK YOU

  9. 9 Jaylah Mendoza

    I love it. This video is great for those who are obese and startin to workout. This is a great way to start for you to build endurance which can lead you doing a 30-45 minute workout without passing out. I recommend it for all those who are just starting out and need to build endurance. GREAT VIDEO THANK YOU

  10. Discover How to Use Top Secret Level Privacy Techniques for Your PC Without Becoming a Geek!

  11. Wow, fantastic weblog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a
    blog for? you made blogging glance easy. The overall glance of your site is fantastic, as smartly as the content!

  12. Post writing is also a excitement, if you be familiar with then you can write or else it is complicated
    to write.

  13. I absolutely love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did
    you build this amazing site yourself? Please reply
    back as I’m hoping to create my own site and want to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

  14. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everybody else encountering issues with your blog.
    It appears as though some of the text within your content are running off the screen.
    Can somebody else please provide feedback and let
    me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Kudos

  15. I am extremely impressed with your writing talents and also with the structure to
    your blog. Is that this a paid topic or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way stay up the excellent high quality
    writing, it is rare to look a great weblog like this one today..

  16. Good day! Do you know if they maake anyy plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords
    but I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of
    any please share. Thanks!

  17. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking
    more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my
    social networks!


  1. 1 natural testosterone boosters

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

