Billy Blanks Taebo Basic Workout Youtube Video

02Feb07

Here’s another Billy Blanks video. This is a portion of the Basic workout from 1998. I have the set of 4 VHS videos- Instructional, Basic, Advanced & 8-minute workout (I don’t think they come in dvd). I’ve purchased other Billy Blanks workouts but these are my favorite, they’re fun and you get a great workout. Anyone can do these and lose weight.
If you do decide to do TaeBo you really need to watch the instruction video (check with your library or eBay) to learn to do the exercises correctly.
Again, here’s a part of the Basic workout, have fun!

Check back tomorrow for the 8 minute workout (another great workout!)

10 Responses to “Billy Blanks Taebo Basic Workout Youtube Video”

  1. 1 Maira

    Oi Billy,sou brasileira e adoro suas aulas de ginastica,gostaria que tivesse seu dvd completo para baixar.Bjs

  2. 2 harold not kumar

    you suck

  3. 3 harold not kumar

    no billy, i mean the people behind him. they threw me off so many god-damn times, i cant even tell u

  4. 4 tanisha

    this is really helping me. I lost myself once my boyfriend and i broke up but billy is bringing me back!

  5. 5 Luminița

    Dear Billy,
    My name is Luminița, and I am from Romania ( Alba Iulia ). Here in my country doesn t exist tae bo only in big city. So, I like to ask you if you can send me a CD with you because i want to workout by myself and lose waight.
    Thank you very mutch. You are a inspiration for me.

  6. weight loss should be easy to achieve if you combine proper diet with lots of exercise “

  7. 7 lachmi sabah

    hi billy ;
    i am an algerian girl (african town) , i like very much your exercises of taebo,
    they are really usefull for the body and for health , i hope that one day
    i could be a teacher of taebo wich doesn’t exist in my country !
    thanks again

  8. I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but great
    topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or
    understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  9. I quite like reading an article that will make men and women think.
    Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!


  1. 1 Workout with Billy Blanks TaeBo Exercises

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

